Interview on February 1st

Posted on

Good evening readers,

Tomorrow I have the privilege of speaking with J.L. Pattison. He is the author of two books entitled “Saving Kennedy” and “The Visitor.”  We will be talking about writing and editing, and what the future holds for our new books.

Look forward to seeing you on February 1 at 10:00am PST (11am MST, 12pm CST, or 1pm EST).

Click here for more info.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s