Interview on February 1st

Posted on

Good evening readers,

Tomorrow I have the privilege of speaking with J.L. Pattison. He is the author of two books entitled “Saving Kennedy” and “The Visitor.”  We will be talking about writing and editing, and what the future holds for our new books.

Look forward to seeing you on February 1 at 10:00am PST (11am MST, 12pm CST, or 1pm EST).

Click here for more info.

Advertisements

How to Write

Image Posted on Updated on

writelikeitmatters